Bill Champlin - CWF 2015
On October 23 it’s time for Bill Champlin (Chicago), Joseph Williams (Toto) and Peter Friestedt to release the joint album “CWF” via the company AOR Heaven…

1. Runaway
2. Aria
3. Still Around
4. All that I want
5. Carry On
6. Nightfly
7. Hearts At War
8. After the Love Has Gone
9. RIvers Of Fear
10. Evermore

Joseph Williams (vocals)
Bill Champlin (vocals)
Peter Friestedt (guitar)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Champlin Williams Friestedt – CWF 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or