featuring Bon Jovi. Hillbilly Jedi is the fourth studio album by American country music duo Big & Rich, released on September 18, 2012. It is the duo’s first new studio album since …


1. “Born Again” (featuring Bon Jovi)
2. “Cowboyz” (Galactic Version)
3. “That’s Why I Pray”
4. “Lay It All on Me”
5. “Last Words”
6. “Rock the Boat” (featuring Cowboy Troy)
7. “Can’t Be Satisfied”
8. “Get Your Game On” (Unleash The Beast Version) (featuring Cowboy Troy)
9. “Cuz I Play Guitar”
10. “Cheat On You”
11. “Never Far Away”
12. “M-E-D-L-E-Y Of The Hillbilly Jedi”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big & Rich – Hillbilly Jedi (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or