If you like your rock with a classic sound, early AC/DC style riffs with a touch of Iggy Pop in places, some clever lyrics and a momentum that doesn’t let up? Then this young band are for you.
This four piece band consisting of three brothers, have the sound of seasoned pro’s when they look like baby-faced assassins, have self produced a cd that shows great maturity.

1. It’s Only Conversation
2. Who You Gonna Love
3. Vital Part You’re Missing
4. Too Clever For Words
5. Heartbreak No More
6. Sinking Ships
7. Fallout On The Radio
8. Favourite Gun
9. Love Is A Complex Thing
10. The Correct Way
11. Send My Love
12. Twilight Hours

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big Num – From Monkey Came Man, From Man Came Me 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or