front1Great solid release!!! a mix of Melodic Rock & AOR!!!…wonderful powerful vocalist(Mr Ian Taylor)& also very talented musicians as a whole…”City Lights” is a very good song with a catchy chorus,”Heart & Soul” is one of the best tracks,awesome one,”Live A Dream” also a good shot,”Let’s Get Crazy” a blast of AOR,also one of the best tracks,”Living It Up” is another “best of” obviously,AOR!,”Mistreated” smoothly rocks & “Slipping Away” closes the album rocking away…yeah guys,buy it eyes closed.

1. Living It Up
2. Live a Dream
3. Live and Learn
4. Mistreated
5. Love Gets in the Way
6. Heart and Soul
7. Picking Up the Pieces
8. Lets Get Crazy
9. City Lights
10. Slipping Away

Ian Taylor lead vocals
Neil Brocklebank lead guitar, backing vocals
Wayne Lawson guitar, keys, backing vocals
John Ward bass guitar, backing vocals
Robin Ward drums, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Big Guns – On Dangerous Ground (1994)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or