BigGunsThe bands debut album ‘Down But Not Out’ draws influences from the sounds of AC/DC, Thin Lizzy and Judas Priest
-it’s guaranteed to get you singing, headbanging and tapping along…

01. Red Eyed & Rolling
02. The Devils’ Highway
03. A Song For A Friend
04. Remember Me
05. Kiss And Tell
06. Rocking In The Free World
07. Fall From Grace
08. Always & Forever (Instrumental)

Kieran McArdle – Vocals / Guitar
Daniel `Baldo`O`Tool – Lead Guitar
Tony Drumm – Bass
Lisa Howe – Drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big Guns – Down But Not Out (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or