Very good German melodic rock indie. Catchy songs with melodies you´ll remember; lots of keys and female backing vocals. But unfortunately pretty tough to find…

01 – Sky.
02 – Miss You In A Heartbeat.
03 – Need All Your Love.
04 – A Place To Go.
05 – One Night.
06 – I Will Always Love You.
07 – Bring On The Light.
08 – I’ll Be There For You.
09 – Neverending Story.
10 – Come Back.
11 – Dreamin.
12 – Hold Me In Your Arms.

Holger Ilg vocals, backing vocals
Marion Kuhn backing vocals
Joachim Schneiss guitars
Martin Kestner keyboards, backing vocals
Uwe Heilmann bass
Patrick Slapschi drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big Deal – A Place To Go (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or