In August 2015, Big Big Train played three sell-out shows at Kings Place in London (awarded ‘Live Event of the Year’ at the 2016 Progressive Music Awards).

01. Make Some Noise
02. The First Rebreather
03. The Underfall Yard
04. Uncle Jack
05. Victorian Brickwork
CD 2
01. Kingmaker
02. Wassail
03. Summoned by Bells
04. Judas Unrepentant
05. Curator of Butterflies
06. East Coast Racer
07. Hedgerow

– David Longdon / lead & backing vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
– Dave Gregory / guitars
– Andy Poole / acoustic guitar, mandolin, keyboards, backing vocals
– Rikard Sjöblom / keyboards, guitars, accordion, backing vocals
– Danny Manners / keyboards, double bass
– Rachel Hall / violin, viola, cello, backing vocals, string arrangements
– Greg Spawton / bass, bass pedals, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
– Nick D’Virgilio / drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big Big Train – A Stone’s Throw From The Line (Live) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or