Artist: Big Al Jano’s Blues Mafia Show
Title Of Album: Nublues, A Bit O’ Rock & Safe Sex Hip Hop
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 125 mb

01. The Hen Peck Shuffle (4:18)
02. Dance For Me Baby (feat. Rick Ware) (4:30)
03. (It’s) Blues Party Time (2:38)
04. Mean Mistreater (feat. Danny Vinson) (6:17)
05. Red Onions (feat. Keith Foots Andersen) (3:04)
06. She Controls My Heart (feat. Rick Ware) (3:11)
07. Are You My Baby (2:51)
08. Which Way Did She Go (feat. Keith Foots Andersen) (2:41)
09. She Ain’t Too Sexy, But She Sure Is Cute (2:52)
10. Rocking Red Rocket (feat. Rick Ware) (2:17)
11. Full Groove Ahead (4:03)
12. I Got A Big Legged Woman (Live) (feat. Butch Cooper) (4:37)
13. Cami Camille (4:05)
14. Safe Sex Hip Hop (The Condom Man Returns) (6:24)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Big Al Jano’s Blues Mafia Show – Nublues, A Bit O’ Rock & Safe Sex Hip Hop 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or