Beyond Today - The Artificial Heart (2016)

Band: Beyond Today
Album: The Artificial Heart
Style: Alternative, Grunge
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 120 Mb
Country: USA


01. Break Me
02. Aftermath
03. Where We Go
04. Stay
05. Colors
06. Going Back
07. Starlight
08. The Divide
09. Silver Tongue
10. Ghost
11. Inside the Fire
12. The Artificial Heart
13. Blackbird


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beyond Today – The Artificial Heart (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or