On February 12, 2016 release of the German metal band Beyond The Black his new album “Lost In Forever” through the company Universal Music. The plate will contain the following songs:

1. Lost In Forever
2. Beautiful Lies
3. Written In Blood
4. Against The World
5. Beyond The Mirror
6. Halo Of The Dark
7. Dies Irae
8. Forget My Name
9. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine And Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden

Jennifer Haben – Vocals (lead)
Nils Lesser – Guitars (lead)
Christopher “Christo” Hummels – Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing)
Tobias Derer – Drums
Erwin Schmidt – Bass
Michael Hauser – Keyboards

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beyond The Black – Lost In Forever 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or