Artist: Beyond God
Album: Moment Of Black
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Female vocals

01. A Beautiful Beginning
02. Prince Creep
03. Sail Away Upon A Cloud
04. Send A Child
05. Nocturne
06. Memories
07. Sonambula
08. Destination Darkness
09. Cursed
10. Ghost Ship
11. Passion

Meryl Foreman – Vocals
Lukasz Kubaszak – Bass
Twan Smolders – Guitars
Ferry Guns – Drums, Orchestral Programming

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beyond God – A Moment Of Black (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or