Beverly Killz - Kingdom 2015

The Italian rock band, Beverly Killz has just released his new album “Kingdom”
Beverly Killz formed in Milano (Italy) in April 2007 from the ashes of Jasmine Gun and Mr. Jackfrost. They stunned the crowd since the very first show with their raw energy and the powerful sound, a kickass combination of street rock and modern metal elements…

01 – Your World
02 – My Kingdom For A Whore
03 – Crazy Little Girl
04 – Shock To The System
05 – My Way Or The Highway
06 – Second Home
07 – Blue Nights

Password: Plotn08


Beverly Killz – Kingdom 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or