Coma Ecliptic is the upcoming seventh full-length studio album by American progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me, to be released on July 10, 2015 through Metal Blade Records.[1] The band first announced the album through Twitter on September 8, 2014 saying “It has begun! #rockopera”.[2] Similar to previous releases by the band, Coma Ecliptic will be a concept album. The first single, “Memory Palace” was released on April 3, 2015

1. Node (3:31)
2. The Coma Machine (7:35)
3. Dim Ignition (2:16)
4. Famine Wolf (6:50)
5. King Redeem – Queen Serene (6:58)
6. Turn On The Darkness (8:26)
7. The Ectopic Stroll (7:02)
8. Rapid Calm (7:59)
9. Memory Palace (9:54)
10. Option Oblivion (4:22)
11. Life In Velvet (3:38)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Between the Buried and Me – Coma Ecliptic 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or