On October 14 pop singer Beth Hart up with a new album called “Fire on the Floor” by the company Mascot Records. The song list looks as follows:

1. Jazz Man
2. Love Gangster
3. Coca Cola
4. Let’s Get Together
5. Love Is A Lie
6. Fat Man
7. Fire On The Floor
8. Woman You’ve Been Dreaming Of
9. Baby Shot Me Down
10. Good Day To Cry
11. Picture In A Frame
12. No Place Like Home

turbo flac-turbo

Beth Hart – Fire on the Floor 2016 mp3+flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or