Bentwood Rocker - Take Me To Heaven [digitally remastered 2016] - front
piced with a touch of Pomp, this is a tour de force for lovers of polished Canadian / American AOR featuring crackers like ‘Turnin’ All The Heads’, the catchy ‘Heart Says Go’ (similar to Americans Balance), title track ‘Take Me To Heaven’ plenty of pompy analog synths, or ‘New World Coming’.

1 – Heart Says Go
2 – Take Me To Heaven
3 – Throw Away Love
4 – You
5 – Best Man
6 – New World Coming
7 – Turning All The Heads
8 – Too Old To Rock
9 – Rock ‘N’ Roll Overload

BENTWOOD ROCKER - Take Me To Heaven digitally remastered - back
Dan Thompson – lead vocals, guitar
Eric Baragar – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Barry Haggarty – guitar, backing vocals
Mike Goettler – bass, backing vocals
Steve Smith – drums, backing vocals


BENTWOOD ROCKER – Take Me To Heaven [digitally remastered] (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or