Norwegian singer Bente Smaavik is better known as one of the dual lead vocalists for 80’s outfit Blonde On Blonde. This was the Trondheim based band that released 1989’s ‘Labyrinth Of Love’ and 1990’s ‘Perfect Crime’ albums which some of you might remember. The confusing thing with this band is they changed their bandname to Perfect Crime, rebadged their second album as the title of their former band name (‘Blonde On Blonde’) then proceeded to populate it with songs from the first album.

Confused? You should be, I was never able to work it out, though I guess the guiding hand on EMI Norway had something to do it. Actually, I since found out that the reason for the differences was that ‘Labyrinth Of Love’ was a private release only, the band then signed to EMI Norway a year later – hence the remix of their songs. Bente has had a singing career long before and long afte

1. Walk with me
2. Vision of lust
3. Hard to say Goodbye
4. Vinterfolket
5. I natt
6. Leaves in the wind
7. Hot stuff
8. Orn-sangen
9. Stripped to the bone
10. Am i right
11. Love me or leave me
12. Sail away
13. Normal life
14. God tur til paris
15. Per kleppe og skattesnytera
16. Benny bankboks

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bente Smaavik – 1979-2011(2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or