Story Of A HeartArtist: Benny Andersson Band (ex-ABBA)
Title Of Album: Story Of A Heart
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Pop
Country: Sweden
Type, Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Size: 306 mb

01. Glasgow Boogie
02. Trolska
03. Story Of A Heart
04. Bed Of Roses
05. You Are My Man
06. Cirkus Finemang
07. Fait Accompli
08. Song From The Second Floor
09. Birthday Waltz For Mona
10. (If This Is) Our Last Dance
11. Jehu
12. Tyrolean Schottische
13. The Stars
14. P.S.


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Benny Andersson Band – Story Of A Heart 2009 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or