Benesser - Purpose & Cause 2015
Swedish rock band Benesser his new creation “Purpose & Cause” which is the sequel to the 2013 debut “The Start Of Something New”.

01. Naked We Die
02. Purpose & Cause
03. Something In The Way
04. Waterfalls
05. Who Am I
06. Patience
07. Closer
08. Turn It Right
09. The Past, The Present, The Future
10. Shawshank

Robert Olsson – Vocals, bass
Henric Hermansson – Guitar
David Olsson – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Benesser – Purpose & Cause 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or