A Grand New BrewArtist: Ben Racine Band
Title Of Album: A Grand New Brew
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Contemporary Blues
Country: Canada
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 124 mb

01. Grand New Brew (4:42)
02. Felling Allright (3:21)
03. Bootprint (4:11)
04. Let It All Hang Out (5:00)
05. Maybe Baby (4:03)
06. Gets Me High (3:46)
07. Walk On (6:34)
08. Southbound Girl (3:35)
09. The Puck Drops Here (3:47)
10. Darkness (4:11)
11. No Lovin’ At All (3:25)
12. Le Temps File (3:57)
13. Can’t Wait To See You Again (3:04)

Ben Racine – vocals, guitar
Francois Dube – bass
Little Frankie Thiffault – tenor & baritone sax
Mat “Moose” Mousseau – baritone sax
Nicky Estor – drums


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ben Racine Band – A Grand New Brew 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or