BTA CD coverartwork:BTA CD coverArtworkArtist: Before The Aftermath
Title Of Album: Before The Aftermath + EP 2013
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 105 mb

01. Dirty Pictures
02. Wrecking Ball
03. Easy
04. Don’t Blame the Devil
05. Stranger Danger
06. Live by the Sword
07. All Over You
08. Down the River
09. Wolves
10. Bad Man
11. Sweet Knock Off

Left With The Dawn (EP) 2013
01. Left With The Dawn
02. High Horse

BUY CD via or Buy at Amazon