Beautiful Sin - The Unexpected (Japanese Edition) (2006)

Band: Beautiful Sin
Album: The Unexpected (Japanese Edition)
Style: Melodic Power Metal
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 147 Mb
Country: Norway/Germany


01. Lost
02. This is not the original Dream
03. Take me Home
04. I`m Real
05. The Spark of Ignition
06. Closer to my Heart
07. Give up once for all
08. Brace for Impact
09. Pechvogel(Unlucky Fellow)
10. Metalwaves
11. The beautiful Sin
12. She is made of Rain (Bonus Track Japan)

Line up:
Steinar Krokmo Bass (Pagan’s Mind, Trivial Act, Dimension Infinite, ex-Dimension F3H)
Uli Kusch – Drums (Shock Machine, ex-Axe La Chapelle, ex-Ride the Sky, ex-Gamma Ray, ex-Helloween, ex-Holy Moses, ex-Masterplan, ex-Mekong Delta, ex-Roland Grapow, ex-Symfonia, ex-Issa)
Jorn Viggo Lofstad – Guitars (Pagan’s Mind, ex-Jorn)
Axel Mackenrott – Keyboards (Masterplan, ex-Gamma Ray (live)
Magali Luyten – Vocals (See also: Epysode, Frameshift, ex-Spirittales, ex-Virus IV, ex-Over Us Eden)
Carl-Johan Grimmark – Guitars (Grimmark, Rob Rock, Planet Alliance, ex-Fires of Babylon, ex-Narnia, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Fullforce, ex-System Breakdown, ex-Saviour Machine)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beautiful Sin – The Unexpected (Japanese Edition) (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or