Year of release: 2016
Genre: Classic Rock / Rock-n-Roll
Country: USA

01. Grapefruit Bruce
02. Jeff Ingram
03. Jesus Santa Bunny
04. I Ain’t No Saint
05. Aquavengers
06. Jan Michael Vincent
07. Beast Mode
08. Huffer
09. Beg Me To Stop
10. Grass Gas Or Ass
11. When Ever Will I Ever

Release contains:
Jake Brewer, vocals and songwriting
Jeff Mc Guire, guitar
Tim “Blowfish” Peterson, drums
Jeff Ruiz, guitar
Steve Sherman, percussion
Rob Wills, bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or