Traditional Hair Metal like it’s 1989 again. Catchy melodies, huge choirs, guitar riffs, virtuoso solos and thunder drums. Features Hair Metal, AOR, Glam and Sleaze with one common denominator. Looks, sounds and feels like 1989!

01. Showdown
02. Do You Want It
03. Ride With The Wild One
04. Tokyo Nights
05. Juvenile Affair
06. Oh Valerie
07. Save My Heart
08. Rock All Arenas (Born To Rock)
09. Wild Tonight
10. Still I Dream Of You
11. Singer And Guitarist In A Hair Band

Julian Angel lead vocals, all guitars
Frank McDouglas bass, keyboards, vocals
Ro Lee drums, vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beautiful Beast – Adult Oriented Candy 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or