1463512814_muz422aArtist: Beatray
Album: A Ship’s Call
Year: 2016
Country: Germany
Style: Heavy Metal

01. Four Men with a Knife (04:51)
02. Black Master (08:12)
03. Drowning in Light (06:00)
04. Eyes Made from Sand (04:21)
05. Wolves’ Delight (06:29)
06. Ride (05:51)
07. Living Is Suffocating (05:26)
08. Ice Scream (03:39)
09. A Ship’s Call (06:51)
10. Time to Die (06:22)

Tommy Vogel (Vocals, Rhythmguitar)
Steven Vogel (Leadguitar, Back-up-vocals)
Markus Röwer (Bass, Back-up-vocals)
Stefan Klickermann (Drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Beatray – A Ship’s Call (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or