Seventies inspired hard rock, written and performed with a modern approach
– Flawless vocals, catchy melodies and tasteful guitar solos
– Powerful, warm, American oriented sound, in line with the most recent Californian rock acts
– Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Andrea Fusini (Upon This Dawning, MSWhite, Ready,Set,Fall!)

1. Si(g)ns
2. Chameleon
3. The Fall
4. Jungle Julia
5. 24
6. The Comedian
7. Florinda’s Murderer
8. Dust In Hoffman
9. The House Of The Dead Snow
10. One Man Wolfpack


BE THE WOLF – Imago 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or