BBM (“Bruce-Baker-Moore”) is the name of the short-lived power trio formed in 1993, by long established artists, bassist Jack Bruce, drummer Ginger Baker and guitarist Gary Moore. They released just one studio album, entitled Around The Next Dream, which was released on the Virgin record label. It reached Number 9 in the UK Albums Chart in the summer of 1994, but spent only four weeks in the listings. The track, “Where in the World” was issued as a single, reaching Number 57 in the UK Singles Chart in August 1994. Much of the work was written by Moore with contributions by Bruce and Baker. The album cover featured a picture of Baker.

01. Waiting in the wings
02. City of gold
03. Where in the world
04. Can’t fool the blues
05. High cost of loving
06. Glory days
07. Why does love (have to go wrong)?
08. Naked flame
09. I wonder why (are you so mean to me)
10. Wrong side of town

Bass, Vocals, Cello – Jack Bruce
Drums – Ginger Baker (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 10)
Guitar, Vocals – Gary Moore
Keyboards – Tommy Eyre (tracks: 1 to 9)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BBM (Bruce-Baker-Moore) – Around the Next Dream 1994, lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or