frontArtist: BBM
Title Of Album: Around The Next Dream
Year Of Release: 1994 / 2003
Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue, log, covers)
Full Size: 539 Mb


01. Waiting In The Wings 3:43
02. City Of Gold 3:57
03. Where In The World 5:23
04. Can’t Fool The Blues 5:15
05. High Cost Of Loving 5:40
06. Glory Days 4:23
07. Why Does Love (Have To Go Wrong)? 8:28
08. Naked Flame 6:07
09. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me)? 4:59
10. Wrong Side Of Town 3:57
Bonus Tracks:
11. Danger Zone 5:59
12. The World Keeps On Turnin 7:51
13. Sitting On Top Of The World (Live) 6:21
14. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me (Live) 5:08


Jack Bruce – Vocal, Bass, Cello, Keyboards
Ginger Baker – Drums
Gary Moore – Vocal, Guitar


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BBM – Around The Next Dream (1994) [Virgin 2003 Remast. + Bonus Tracks] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or