BARRY GOUDREAU - Barry Goudreau [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] front
Barry Goudreau is the debut self-titled album of original Boston guitar front man, Barry Goudreau. With the use of Boston members Brad Delp (vocals), and Sib Hashian (drums), and future Boston singer Fran Cosmo the album displays a sound very similar to that of Boston’s first two releases Boston (1976) and Don’t Look Back (1978).

01 – Hard Luck
02 – Nothin’ To Lose
03 – What’s A Fella To Do?
04 – Mean Woman Blues
05 – Leavin’ Tonight
06 – Dreams
07 – Life Is What We Make It
08 – Sailin’ Away
09 – Cold Cold World

Barry Goudreau – guitars, vocals, bass, keyboards
Brad Delp – lead vocals
Fran Cosmo – lead vocals
Sib Hashian – drums, percussion
Jesse Erlich – cello
Joy Lyle, Sid Sharp – violin
David Scwartz – viola


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BARRY GOUDREAU – Barry Goudreau [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or