Artist: Barren Cross
Title Of Album: State Of Control
Year Of Release: 1989/2003
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: FLAC (*image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 411 Mb


01. State Of Control [03:53]
02. Out of Time [04:09]
03. Cryin’ Over You [04:52]
04. A Face In The Dark [03:55]
05. The Stage Of Intensity [06:36]
06. Hard Lies [04:18]
07. Inner War [04:09]
08. Love At Full Volume [02:29]
09. Bigotry Man (Who Are You) [04:41]
10. Two Thousand Years [07:10]
11. Your Love Gives [03:54]
Total Time: 50:06


Mike Lee – lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Jim LaVerde – bass, midi synth, background vocals
Steve Whitaker – drums, background vocals
Ray Parris – rhythm and lead guitars, acoustic guitars, background vocals

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Barren Cross – State Of Control 1989 (Reissue 2009) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or