Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Punk (Female Vocal)
Release Date: 2016

1. Drown
2. Surreal
3. Take Me Home
4. Heart Attack
5. Desperate
6. Blind To Your Misery
7. I Will Sail
8. Darby Crash
9. Problem Of The Poet
10. Rhythm Method

Recorded at Sonic Ranch (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Ministry, Gogol Bordello)
NRG (Motörhead, Foo Fighters, No Doubt)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Barb Wire Dolls – Desperate (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or