Banshee’s fourth album ‘Mindslave’ is now available on CD.  Order Mindslave here in the store or request Banshee’s Mindslave album from your local retailer. Search for ‘Banshee Mindslave‘Whichever format you choose, we promise this is the metal you have been waiting for.  Banshee’s scream will be heard once again.  Rock on!!

1. Taming the Beast
2. Floodgates of Hell
3. Mindslave
4. King of Nothing
5. Hangman Lies
6. Full Circle
7. Unearthed
8. Legend Lost
9. The Phalanx
10. Halls of Karma
11. Godless

George Call lead vocals
Terry Dunn guitar
Chuck Hopkins bass
Marty Schiermann drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or