Banshee - Cry In The Night (Compilation) (2015)
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Year: 2015

01. Cry In The Night
02. Floodgates Of Hell
03. Hangman Lies
04. King Of Nothing
05. Call Of The Wild
06. Precious Metal
07. Unearthed
08. Legend Lost
09. Missing You
10. Drive Like Hell
11. Taming The Beast
12. Color Me
13. All Alone
14. Stand Strong
15. Full Circle
16. The Spell


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Banshee – Cry In The Night (Compilation) (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or