Year: 2015
Style: Sympho Power Metal
Country: Australia

01. Behold, A Pale Winter
02. And The Kingdom Fell
03. In The Shadow Of The Devourer
04. Ghosts Of The Earth
05. Dust Upon The Throne


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bane Of Winterstorm – The War Of Shadows II: Upon The Throne Of Râvnöraak (EP) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or