Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Year: 2016

01. Sadan Pettymyksen Jälkeen
02. Elämä Opettaa
03. Kesä
04. Hyvät Ihmiset
05. Historiaa
06. Uni
07. Vapauden Lintu
08. Muistot
09. Kusipää
10. Kauniita Sanoja


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Baltix – Historiaa 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or