balanceBand: Balance Of Power (UK)
Album: Ten More Tales… Of Grand Illusion
Style: Progressive Power Metal
Year: 1999
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbs
Archive: 139.25 Mb


01 – Day Breaker.
02 – Prisoner Of Pride.
03 – Savage Tears.
04 – Under The Spell.
05 – Blind Man.
06 – About To Burn.
07 – Under Innocence Wing.
08 – Sins Of The World.
09 – The Darker Side.
10 – Ten More Tales Of Grand Illusion.

Thanks for album: Alextayu

Download :

Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Balance Of Power – Ten More Tales… Of Grand Illusion (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or