BALANCE - In For The Count [Rock Candy Remastered +2] front
biting guitars courtesy of Bob Kulick, awesome keyboard/synth runs, and terrific vocals by Castro (a cross between Franke Previte of Franke & The Knockouts and Loverboy’s Mike Reno), “In For The Count” is pure AOR magic.

01 – In For The Count
02 – Is It Over
03 – Slow Motion
04 – Undercover Man
05 – On My Honor
06 – All The Way
07 – Pull The Plug
08 – Bedroom Eyes
09 – We Can Have It All
10 – Ride The Wave
11 – She’s Alone Tonight

Balance - In For The Count [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] back
Peppy Castro: Lead and Backing Vocals
Bob Kulick: Guitars
Doug Katsaros: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Dennis Feldman: Bass
Chuck Burgi: Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BALANCE – In For The Count [Rock Candy Remastered +2 bonus] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or