bangBai Bang, one of the most powerful rock acts from Sweden, will release ‘All Around The World’ on April 26th through AOR Heaven. The new album is the band’s eighth and was recorded at Sunshine Explosion Studio. Bai Bang has been working with Pontus Assarsson as producer with Martin Kronlund once again handling the mastering.

1. Everybody Everywhere
2. Gonna Make It
3. Crazy
4. Bai Bang
5. How About Now
6. Raise Your Hands Now
7. Summertime
8. Now You’re Gone
9. All Around the World
10. Get It On

Diddi Kastenholt (Vocals)
Joacim Sandin (Bass)
Pelle Eliaz (Guitar)
Jens Lundgren (Guitar)
Johnny Benson (Drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bai Bang – All Around The World (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or