Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. One More Night
02. 99%
03. Waiting for This
04. Under My Skin
05. Heartbreaker Soulshaker
06. Take Your Time
07. Let the Sun Shine
08. My Mother Told Me
09. Outlaw
10. Made to Break (Chris Kimsey Mix)
11. Healing Hand
12. The Mountain
13. 99% (Extended Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Touch – Truth Be Told 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or