Bad Touch - Half Way Home 2015
In April released the English rock band Bad Touch debut album “Half Way Home” and are flat to check out if you like the name The Answer, Bonafide and Quireboys.

1. Wise Water
2. Waste my time
3. New day
4. Half way home
5. Motherload
6. Preacher
7. Something someone
8. Sweet little secret
9. No excuse
10. Good on me (Jeans song)
11. Words I never said

Stevie – Vocals
Rob.G – Lead Guitar
Seeks – Guitar
Bailey – Bass
George – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Touch – Half Way Home 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or