Southern-flavored hard rock with all the attitude of the 80’s and a modern edge.

01. Step Up
02. Whiskey Running
03. Confess
04. Heartbeat
05. Ditches
06. Give It Away
07. Euthanasia
08. Suffocate
09. Through The Veil
10. Devil’s Angel

Dayne Sauder – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Alex Mayer – Guitar, Backup Vocals, Keys
Riley Beaire – Guitar, Backup Vocals
Jon Banks – Bass, Screamed Vocals
Kevin Cuthbertson – Drums, Backup Vocals, Acoustic Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Remedy – Eternalize (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or