Bad Radiator - Demons 2015
The October 31 release of the Swedish AOR band Bad Radiator their new studio album “Demons”. For more info you can visit their facebook page.


01. Sweet Surrender
02. Keep Moving On (feat. Annika Wallberg & Maria Andersson)
03. Black Cat
04. Demons
05. Can You Feel The Heat
06. Hey
07. Fairytales (feat. Linnea Hansson)
08. Do It Again
09. I Forgive You Honey
10. Holy Water
11. When All Is Said And Done

Password: Plotn08


turbo(3 albums)

Bad Radiator – Demons 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or