For fans of Dokken, Danger Danger, Survivor, Firehouse & Skid Row. Formed in autumn 2006, Bad Memories gained a modest audience after several musical projects. After months of hard work, the band also reached soon good results in the tuscan underground Hard n Heavy.The band then found the right chemistry at the turn of the year 2009 and 2010, confirming the actual formation, and with the advices and the contribution of the artist and manager Cristiano Bertocchi (Vision Divine, Labyrinth), they completed their first AOR/metal work called “Never Too Hard” in 2011. Now in 2012 “Forced To Be A Stranger” CD will be released in CD Stores on June 5th, 2012, by Perris Records in U.S.A. and then in Europe! CD production by Olaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine)

1 Intro
2 Tears Of Anger
3 Never Too Hard
4 Memories
5 Reach the High
6 Crossroads
7 Our Love Is Dead
8 Forced to Be a Stranger
9 Shadow in This Life
10 Signs Of Time
11 Shooting Star

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Memories – Forced To Be A Stranger 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or