FrontArtist: Bad Habit
Title Of Album: Above And Beyond
Year Of Release: 2008
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Quality: APE (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 436 Mb


1. I Don’t Want You
2. Just A Heartbeat Away
3. Don’t Want To Say Goodbye
4. Let Me Be The One
5. A Lot To Learn
6. I Believe
7. Above And Beyond
8. My Confession
9. Let Me Tell You
10. Surrender
11. Calling Your Name
12. Never Gonna Give You Up
13. I Need Someone



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Habit – Above And Beyond (2009) Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or