Bad English - Greatest Hits (2 CD) - 1995 flac
Bad English was an American/British hard rock supergroup formed in 1987, reuniting keyboardist Jonathan Cain from Journey with singer John Waite and bassist Ricky Phillips, his former bandmates in The Babys.

01. Time Stood Still.
02. Straight To Your Heart.
03. When I See You Smile.
04. So This Is Eden.
05. Forget Me Not.
06. Price Of Love.
07. The Time Alone With You.
08. Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word.
09. Possession.
10. Savage Blue.
11. Don’t Walk Away.
12. Ghost In Your Heart.
13. Rebel Say A Prayer.
14. Pray For Rain.

CD-2 (extra CD)
01. Price Of Love (Remix).
02. Dancing Off The Edge Of The World.
03. Best Of What I Got.
04. The Restless Ones.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad English – Greatest Hits (2 CD) – 1995 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or