Bad English - Discography
The members decided on a name for the band while playing pool. John Waite missed a shot and Jonathan Cain made a comment on how bad his “english” was (referring to the spin a player puts on the cue ball) and the band decided to use the phrase. This official story differs from the urban legend suggesting that “Bad English” was chosen to mock the name of some of the members’ previous band, The Babys, a name which is obviously misspelled.

1989 - Bad English (CBR 320)
1989 – Bad English (CBR 320)
01. Best Of What I Got
02. Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
03. Possession
04. Forget Me Not
05. When I See You Smile
06. Tough Times Don’t Last
07. Ghost In Your Heart
08. Price Of Love
09. Ready When You Are
10. Lay Down
11. The Restless Ones
12. Rockin’ Horse
13. Don’t Walk Away

1991 - Backlash (CBR 320)
1991 – Backlash (CBR 320)
01. So This Is Eden
02. Straight To Your Heart
03. Time Stood Still
04. The Time Alone With You
05. Dancing Off The Edge Of The World
06. Rebel Say A Prayer
07. Savage Blue
08. Pray For Rain
09. Make Love Last
10. Life At The Top

2002 - The Lost Tapes (VBR 186)
2002 – The Lost Tapes (VBR 186)
01. Hard Rain
02. Who Is This Talking
03. World Gone Wild
04. Full Circle
05. Love Burns
06. Revenge
07. Get You Back In My Life
08. Inner City Refugees
09. Stay With Me
10. Love Can’t Find You
11. Pretty Lies
12. Missing You & Change (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad English – Discography (3 Albums) 1989 – 2002, mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or