BAD ENGLISH - Bad English [Digitally Remastered] front
AOR / Melodic Rock supergroup BAD ENGLISH. Digitally Remastered by German company Steamhammer / SPV some years ago, CD are near impossible to find.

01 – Best Of What I Got
02 – Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
03 – Possession
04 – Forget Me Not
05 – When I See You Smile
06 – Tough Times Don’t Last
07 – Ghost In Your Heart
08 – Price Of Love
09 – Ready When You Are
10 – Lay Down
11 – The Restless Ones
12 – Rockin’ Horse
13 – Don’t Walk Away

John Waite – lead vocals
Neal Schon – lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Jonathan Cain – keyboards, backing vocals
Ricky Phillips – bass, backing vocals
Deen Castronovo – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Produced by Richie Zito


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BAD ENGLISH – Bad English [SPV Digitally Remastered] Out Of Print 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or