Bad Company - Straight Shooter
This album includes recently discovered a group of tracks that were previously not published any where and remasteringovye composition of the original album.

1. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad (2015 Remastered)
2. Feel Like Makin’ Love (2015 Remastered)able
3. Weep No More (2015 Remastered)
4. Shooting Star (2015 Remastered)
5. Deal With The Preacher (2015 Remastered)
6. Wild Fire Woman (2015 Remastered)
7. Anna (2015 Remastered)
8. Call On Me (2015 Remastered)

01. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)
02. Feel Like Makin’ Love (Take Before Master)
03. Weep No More (Early Slow Version)
04. Shooting Star (Alternate Take)
05. Deal With The Preacher (Early Version)
06. Anna (Alternate Vocal)
07. Call On Me (Alternate Take)
08. Easy On My Soul (Slow Version)
09. Whiskey Bottle (Early Slow Version)
10. See The Sunlight
11. All Night Long
12. Wild Fire Woman (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)
13. Feel Like Makin’ Love (Harmonica Version)
14. Whiskey Bottle (B-Side Of “Good Lovin’ Gone Bad”)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Company – Straight Shooter (Deluxe Edition) 2015 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or