Bad City - Welcome To The Wasteland
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2010

01. Showdown In Central Park
02. Take Me For A Ride
03. Do You Believe In Rock N Roll
04. Wildlife
05. Fire In The Pouring Rain
06. Call Paul Stanley
07. Heatwave
08. Look Out!
09. Touch
10. Straight To The Grave
11. Don’t Stop (Japanese Bonus Track)
12. War On Love (Japanese Bonus Track)

Josh Caddy (lead vocals)
Max Perenchio (guitar)
Tom Schleiter (guitar)
Jake Serek (bass)
Kevin Kane (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad City – Welcome To The Wasteland 2010 Japan Edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or