Infamous guitarist “Bad” Brad unleashes his Metal debut, “N2 the Ether”, 10 tracks featuring searing guitar work and powerful vocals.

01. Sonic Wasteland
02. Assassin
03. Ye Of Little Faith
04. N2 The Ether
05. Space Cadet
06. Take Names
07. Left For Dead
08. After The Rain (Feat. Kendra Chantelle)
09. Smoke ‘Em (420)
10. Rise Again

Produced by Bad Brad.
Mixed by Jessie Wooten
Mastered by J Fixx Mastering.
All guitars, vocals, and bass by Bad Brad (except harmony lead guitar on “After the Rain” by Jessie Wooten)
Drums: Jessie Wooten
Editing on “After the Rain”: Harry Sharpe
Female Vocals on After The Rain: Kendra Chantelle
Recorded at the Gorilla Cage Studios. Nashville Tn.

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Brad – N2 The Ether (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or