FrontSilver pressed ‘Deluxe Edition’ including two new songs “Paybacks A Bitch” & “The Chosen Ones”. Wow – is really the only word that comes to mind when listening to this disc. Bad Boy Eddy absolutely hammers it and every aspect that an 80’s Rock lover could ever ask for. This CD will take you back, and I mean way back to the golden days of Hair Metal at its peak. Everything about the music is impeccable. The songs are smashes – just check out “Rad Ruby”, “Maker of Dreams” and “Super Sonic Freak” (to name a few). Unbelievable stuff!

Hard to imagine this could be written and recorded in this era. We hear a little bit of everything here, you could throw Kix, the Scorpions, Stryper, Dio, Dokken, Skid Row and many more in a blender and still not nail it any better than they did. The boys aren’t joking when they called this record ‘Over The Top’.
The vocals, guitars, bass & drums deliver again on the two new tracks “Paybacks A Bitch” and “The Chosen Ones”. These guys have become the next can’t miss thing when new songs are written and recorded by them.
Not much more we can say at this point, as Aerosmith once said “Let the Music Do the Talking” and believe us – Bad Boy Eddy’s “Over The Top” does the talking (and a whole lot more)!
This album is officially licensed from the band and now available for purchase worldwide. Grab a copy of this soon to be classic today!

1. Fever
2. She Gives Me a Feeling
3. I Don’t Want You
4. Super Sonic Freak
5. Living Lies
6. Funky Monkey
7. Rad Ruby
8. Teenage Sacrifice
9. Fly Away
10. Maker of Dreams
11. Paybacks a Bitch
12. The Chosen Ones


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bad Boy Eddy – Over the Top (Deluxe Edition) 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or